Sunday, 3 April 2011

Lunch With The Prime Minister

A photograph of a lunch held in Durban on 25 July 1997, arranged by Pete Hean, with Ian Smith as guest. He was down here on holiday at the time.

Army Officers with IDS
Standing :Robin Tarr, Pete Maunder, Steve Walters, Hobo Hobson, Arthur Kegel, Terry Griffin, Richard Wood,
Mark Hume, Mick Walters, Ian Scott, Barrie Jones, Lynn Combrink, Rod Smith, Boet Swart.

Seated : Tony de Bruyn, Hillary Squires, Ian Smith,
Pete Hean, Mike Pelham.

End of Article

Thanks to Terry Griffin for sharing his photo with ORAFs.

Comments can be sent to Eddy Norris on
To view the Blog Home Page - Please Click Here.
(Please visit our previous posts and archives)


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home